The Economics Society and Aberystwyth Business School’s End of Year Meal and Awards

17 May 2017

Aberystwyth Business School hosted an End of Year Meal alongside the Economics Society at the Royal Pier Brasserie on Saturday 6th May 2017. Congratulations to the following people for their hard work, achievement and contribution to the School.

Outstanding Academic Achievement 2017

Jack Stewart – Business and Management
Kristiina Napritson – Tourism
Chris Judge – Accounting and Finance
Edouard Payne - Business Economics
Kacper Rossa – Economics
Ciaran Hawley – Marketing


Outstanding Co-Curricular Achievement 2017

Kelly-Ann Challinor – Business and Management
Chloe Louise Inness – Tourism
Ffion Baker- Accounting and Finance
Geena Whiteman – Business Economics
Dan Margrie – Economics
Owen Deere – Marketing

Back to the top