Postgraduate Research Students

NameEmail
Mohammed Mubarak Gh A Al-Naemimoa18@aber.ac.uk
Mohamed Abdulla Mohamed Haidar Almarzooqimma10@aber.ac.uk
Olga Garciaolg5@aber.ac.uk
Ahmed Saeed Helal Ali Alsulaimaniaha13@aber.ac.uk
Ahmed Yehia Ahmed Habashahh12@aber.ac.uk
David Wyn Morrisdwm4@aber.ac.uk
Mustakkima Afrinmua@aber.ac.uk
Manal Alateeqmaa55@aber.ac.uk
Abdulla Salem Jasem Alsoori Alzaabiaja4@aber.ac.uk
Zi Yangziy4@aber.ac.uk
Hussain Sadiq Shaban Taher Larihsl6@aber.ac.uk
Ali Rashed Mohammed Alkuwaitiala30@aber.ac.uk
Mohd Shamsulizam Zainudinmsz@aber.ac.uk
Robert Bowenrob40@aber.ac.uk
Saeed Farouq Ahmed Madani Almaeenisfa3@aber.ac.uk
Ishaq Ali Ghareb Abdulrahman Alhammadiisa3@aber.ac.uk
Thuraya Khalifa Abdulla Yousif Alsalmitha18@aber.ac.uk
Alina Hamid Barialb38@aber.ac.uk
Altaf F M Th Alghanimafa@aber.ac.uk
Qiuming Huqih@aber.ac.uk
Jamal Ali Zaid Al Jahwarijza@aber.ac.uk
Ahmed Abdulla Abdulraheem Mohammed Al Qubaisiaha12@aber.ac.uk
Caglar Bidecicab63@aber.ac.uk
Talal Abdalla Abdelaziz Alnabouda Alshamsitaa17@aber.ac.uk
Md Juyul Ranamjr13@aber.ac.uk
Saeed Nasser S M Al-Eidasaa40@aber.ac.uk
Yahya Salem Helal Ali Alsulaimaniysa@aber.ac.uk
Wafa Salem Jasem Alsouri Alzaabiwsa2@aber.ac.uk
Md Nurul Hudamnh10@aber.ac.uk
Philaiwan Chompuporphc10@aber.ac.uk
Aminu Anasama21@aber.ac.uk
Qiao Yangqiy2@aber.ac.uk
Kittisak Srepirotekis14@aber.ac.uk
Mohamed Jassim Mohamed Hasan Alhosanimja10@aber.ac.uk
Ali Mohd Jassim Al-JASSIMala34@aber.ac.uk
Hessa Ebrahim Hasan Ebrahim Almarzouqihea7@aber.ac.uk
Syed Imran Alisya1@aber.ac.uk
Amer Al Omer Salem Mohamed Alomar Al Mansooriaoa@aber.ac.uk
Samsudin Arifin Dabamonasad30@aber.ac.uk
Ahmed Abdulrahman Abdulwahab Abdulla Alburkaniaaa12@aber.ac.uk
Hessa Mohamed Hamad Almansoorihma1@aber.ac.uk
Ali Ahmadiala33@aber.ac.uk
Mohammed Saif H K Al-Kaabimoa17@aber.ac.uk
Hessa Abdulla Albuainain Almazroueihea8@aber.ac.uk
Saif Salem Saeed Mohammed Al Hajrisaa37@aber.ac.uk
Denitsa Petrova Dinevadpd5@aber.ac.uk
AbdulAziz Khadem Ahmed Khadem AlMheiriaba18@aber.ac.uk
Abdullah Al Mamunabm17@aber.ac.uk
Eisa Mubarak Sh S Al-Kuwariesa4@aber.ac.uk
Rajesh Chavanrac42@aber.ac.uk
Yuesi Zhaoyuz2@aber.ac.uk
Khalid Yousuf Ali Humaid Alsuwaidikya4@aber.ac.uk
Masni Mat Dongmam120@aber.ac.uk
Anna Lyn Prytherchalp15@aber.ac.uk
Talal Humaid Mohammed Al Wahshitaa15@aber.ac.uk
Hassan Ahmadihaa21@aber.ac.uk
Mohamed Rashed Almehrzimra8@aber.ac.uk
Bo Gubog1@aber.ac.uk
Manuel Alvesmaa70@aber.ac.uk
Julie McKeownjum10@aber.ac.uk
Monah Juma Mussa Sultan Aljneibimja9@aber.ac.uk
Mohamed Saeed Ahmed Mohamed Alkhemairimsa5@aber.ac.uk
Jassem Mohamed Ali Ibrahim Alhammadijma14@aber.ac.uk
Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Albeshr Almarrimma11@aber.ac.uk
Sara Abdalla Abdulrahim Alfahimsaa39@aber.ac.uk
Saif Jassim Mohamed Hasan Al Hosanisaa38@aber.ac.uk