Staff Profiles

All Staff (A-Z)

Picture Name Role Email Telephone
Ms Rachael Davey Ms Rachael Davey Head of Department +44 (0) 1970 621985
Ms Maggie Day Ms Maggie Day Part Time Teacher +44 (0) 1970 621698
Ms Jo Eastlake Ms Jo Eastlake English Language & Teach Train +44 (0) 1970 622356
Mr Rhys Daniel Edwards Mr Rhys Daniel Edwards Data & Marketing Support Officer (AberForward)
Mrs Shelley Fullwood Mrs Shelley Fullwood Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1970 622547
Mr Daniel Simon Paul Harper Mr Daniel Simon Paul Harper British Council Accreditation Support Officer (AberForward)
Miss Helen Hayes Miss Helen Hayes Administrator +44 (0) 1970 628669
Ms Jan Hulin Ms Jan Hulin English Language Teacher
Ms Sarah McKenna Ms Sarah McKenna I.E.C. Coordinator +44 (0) 1970 622548
Mr John Morgan Mr John Morgan Language Tutor +44 (0) 1970 621844
Mr Miles Spink Mr Miles Spink English Language Tutor +44 (0) 1970 621698

External Examiners

Ms Carla MorrisUniversity of KentInternational Pathways Manager
Ms Susan C BarwickDe Montfort UniversityDirector of Centre for English Language Learning
Back to top