Departmental Coordinators

For more information on the Erasmus Exchange in your department, please contact the departmental co-ordinator.  They should be able to give advice on the university that is most suitable for you based on the modules that you wish to take.  You need to ask your department co-ordinator about which universities you can apply for as some are not suitable for specific degrees.  Another reason you must contact your co-ordinator is that some departments prefer that you go abroad for just one specific semester.

Departmental Contacts

Art / Mr. Paul Croft

Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences / Dr. Rupert Marshall

Department of Computer Science / Dr. Frédéric Labrosse

English Language and Creative Writing / Dr. Martin Padget

European Languages - French / Mr. Kader Izri

European Languages - German / Dr. Alex Mangold

European Languages - Italian / Ms. Roberta Sartoni

European Languages - Spanish / Dr. Jennifer Woods

Geography and Earth Sciences / Dr. Andy Hardy

History and Welsh History / Dr. Sian Nicholas

International Politics / Miss Sali Hopkins

Aberysytwyth Law School / Dr. Anel Marais

Department of Psychology / Mrs. Saffron Passam

Management and Business / Dr. Kyriaki Remoundou

Physics / Dr. Xing Li

Mathematics / Prof. Gennady Mishuris

Theatre, Film and Television Studies / Dr. Piotr Woycicki

Welsh / Dr. Simon Rodway