Erasmus Exchange Partners


Aberystwyth University Erasmus+ Partners are listed below, by academic department.

Please click the name of the University you are interested in to be re-directed to their webpage. The name includes the Erasmus+ code (e.g. D BERLIN 13); which is required when completing the Erasmus+ application forms.  This will enable us to correctly identify the partner university, if for example, a university has more than one campus.

Further information can be obtained from your Erasmus+ Departmental Co-ordinator.



Geography & Earth Sciences
International Politics
School of Education
Welsh and Celtic Studies