Departmental Web Leads

Website / CMS Lead Contact

Department / Institute NameContact Name
Aberystwyth Business SchoolAdrian Harvey
Academic Quality and Records OfficeGlenwen Morgans
AIECKathryn Gallagher
Arts CentreRachel Scurlock
CAA CymruLowri Pearson
Centre for Development & Academic PracticeGraham Lewis
Centre for Welsh Language ServicesGwenno Piette
Centre for Widening Participation and Social InclusionHannah Clarke
Communications and Public AffairsArthur Dafis
Computer ScienceSandy Spence
Department of Law & CriminologyDominika Komaniecka
Design & PrintDafydd Davies
Development and Alumni Relations OfficeDylan Jones
English and Creative WritingSharon Evans
Estates Facilities and ResidencesHolly Schelkens
Finance OfficeAnthony Tedaldi
Geography and Earth SciencesTom Holt
Health & Safety OfficeRhodri Gravell
History and Welsh HistoryMatthew Phillips
Hospitality TeamKraig Pugh
Human ResourcesJoanna Foley
IBERSAlan Cole
Information ServicesJan Litton
International English CentreHelen Hayes
International OfficeNel Jenkins
International PoliticsElaine Lowe
Learn WelshCet Morgan
Marketing and Student RecruitmentAndrew Dolloway
MathematicsSimon Cox
Modern LanguagesSylvie Fombonne
Music CentreNia Jones
Old College ProjectNia Davies
Overseas FranchiseRafal Leja
PhysicsYoura Taroyan
Planning OfficeSarah Taylor
PsychologyMatt Wilby
Research Business and InnovationJan Marshall
School of ArtChris Iliff
Sports CentreTia Woodward
Student Support ServicesHazel Couch
Vice Chancellor's OfficeJean Jones
Welsh and Celtic StudiesRhian Haf Davies