Contact Information

The Planning and Governance Department is based in the Visualisation Building on Penglais Campus. Our postal address is:

Planning and Governance Department
Aberystwyth University
Visualisation Building
SY23 3BF

For general enquiries please use the email address or call us on 01970 622048 Contact details for specific members of the department can be found below:


Mrs Lucy Hodson Director of Planning 01970 621624
Dr Sarah Taylor Head of Strategic Development 01970 621863
Mrs Debbie Prysor Senior Projects Officer 01970 628582
Stephanie East Project Support Officer 01970 622923
Amelia Lees Projects Assistant



Mr Geraint Pugh University Secretary 01970 622114
Miss Helen Davies Administrative Assistant
(part-time - morning's only)
01970 622048


Reporting and Data Analysis

Mr Steve Walsh Head of Reporting and Data Analysis 01970 622819
Mrs Nerys Roberts Graduate Destinations Officer 01970 622380
Daniel Grant Data Analysis Assistant 01970 621649