From Aber ... to Business

Aberystwyth University has a wealth of professional facilities of a high standard and a variety of expertise that your business could benefit from.  We deal with a large number of businesses every day so you'll find that we're tuned in to the exacting demands of commerce.

For further information about the full range of services available please contact the Department of Research, Business & Innovation.   Alternatively, please use the contact details below:

 EmailTelephoneFurther information
Aberystwyth Arts Centre gld@aber.ac.uk 01970 622882 www.aber.ac.uk/artscentre
Development and Alumni Relations alumni@aber.ac.uk 01970 622081 www.aber.ac.uk/en/development
Careers Advisory Service careers@aber.ac.uk 01970 622378

www.aber.ac.uk/careers

Conferences & Events conferences@aber.ac.uk 01970 621960 www.aber.ac.uk/visitors
Design and Print Services design@aber.ac.uk 01970 622066 www.aber.ac.uk/designstudio
School of Education and Lifelong Learning learning@aber.ac.uk 01970 621580 www.aber.ac.uk/sell
Sports Centre sports@aber.ac.uk 01970 622280 www.aber.ac.uk/sportscentre
Research, Business & Innovation  drbi@aber.ac.uk  01970 622385

www.aber.ac.uk/rbi