Bedroom Inspections

The Campus Life Team will visit your accommodation at various points throughout the term to carry out Bedroom Inspections. Further information as to what these visits entail can be found below.

What?

This visit will include an inspection of your individual study bedroom and ensuite (where applicable). Check out the cleaning pages of the Residents' Handbook 2018-2019 for further guidance.

We very much hope that the visit is a positive and helpful experience.

Who?

A member of the Campus Life Team - look out for us in our purple polo shirts!

Where?

In your individual study bedroom and ensuite (where applicable).

When?

There will be one Bedroom Inspection during the first term. This will be carried out between the hours of 9.30am and 5.00pm.

Please select your hall from the list below, then find your flat / house number to check when we will be visiting you.

Fferm Penglais Blocks 1-12

Block

Date of Inspection

Block 1

Thursday 14th March 2019

Block 2

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Block 3

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Block 4

Monday 11th March 2019

Block 5 A-D

Thursday 7th March 2019

Block 5 E-F

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Block 6 A-C

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Block 6 D-M

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Block 7 A-D

Monday 4th March 2019

Block 7 E-F

Thursday 28th February 2019

Block 8 A-C

Thursday 28th February 2019

Block 8 D-F

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Block 9 A-C

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Block 9 D-F

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Block 10 A-B

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Block 10 C-F

Monday 25th February 2019

Block 11

Thursday 21st February 2019

Block 12

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Fferm Penglais Blocks 13-22

Block

Date of Inspection

Block 22 C-F

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Block 22 A-B

Thursday 24th January 2019

Block 21 C-F

Thursday 24th January 2019

Block 21 A-B

Monday 28th January 2019

Block 20 F-M

Monday 28th January 2019

Block 20 A-E

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Block 19 C-F

Thursday 31st January 2019

Block 19 A-B

Monday 4th February 2019

Block 18 E-F

Monday 4th February 2019

Block 18 A-D

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Block 17 D-M

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Block 17 A-C

Thursday 7th February 2019

Block 16 D-F

Thursday 7th February 2019

Block 16 A-C

Monday 11th February 2019

Block 15 E-F

Monday 11th February 2019

Block 15 A-D

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Block 14 A-F

Wednesday 13th February 2019 / Wednesday 20th March 2019

Block 13 A-C

Thursday 14th February 2019 / Friday 21st March 2019

Block 13 D-F

Monday 18th February 2019 / Monday 25th March 2019

Block 13 G-M

Tuesday 19th February 2019 / Tuesday 26th March 2019

Rosser

Block

Dates of Inspection

Rosser G: 140, 141, 142

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Rosser G: 137, 138, 139

Thursday 24th January 2019

Rosser E: 121, 122, 123, 124

Monday 28th January 2019

Rosser E: 119, 120

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Rosser D: 117, 118

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Rosser D: 113, 114, 115, 116

Thursday 31st January 2019

Rosser D: 109, 110, 111, 112

Monday 4th February 2019

Rosser D: 107, 108

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Rosser C: 105, 106

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Rosser C: 101, 102, 103, 104

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Rosser C: 97, 98, 99, 100

Thursday 7th February 2019

Rosser C: 95, 96

Monday 11th February 2019

Rosser F: 91, 92, 93, 94

Thursday 14th February 2019

Rosser F: 87, 88, 89, 90

Monday 18th February 2019

Rosser F: 83, 84, 85, 86

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Pentre Jane Morgan

House

Date of Inspection

Houses 1-5

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Houses 6-10

Thursday 24th January 2019

Houses 11-15

Monday 28th January 2019

Houses 16-20

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Houses 21-25

Thursday 31st January 2019

Houses 26-30

Mondy 4th February 2019

Houses 31-35

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Houses 36-40

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Houses 41-45

Thursday 7th February 2019

Houses 46-50

Monday 11th February 2019

Houses 51-55

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Houses 56-60

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Houses 61-65

Thursday 14th February 2019

Houses 66-70

Monday 18th February 2019

Houses 71-75

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Houses 76-80

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Houses 81-85

Thursday 21st February 2019

Houses 86-90

Monday 25th February 2019

Houses 91-95

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Houses 96-100

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Houses 101-105

Thursday 28th February 2019

Houses 106-110

Monday 4th March 2019

Houses 111-115

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Houses 116-120

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Houses 121-125

Thursday 7th March 2019

Houses 126-130

Monday 11th March 2019

Houses 131-135

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Houses 136-140

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Houses 141-145

Thursday 14th March 2019

Houses 146-150

Monday 18th March 2019

Houses 151-155

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Houses 156-161

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Houses 162-166

Thursday 21st March 2019

Houses 167-171

Monday 25th March 2019

Houses 172-176

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Houses 177-178

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Seafront Residences

Block

Dates of Inspection

Ty Gwerin: 1-4

Thursday 7th February 2019

Ty Gwerin: 5-8

Monday 11th February 2019

Carpenter: 1-7

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Carpenter: 8-15

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Ceredigion: 1-5

Monday 18th February 2019

Ceredigion: 6-10

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Aberglasney

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Pumlumon: 1-9

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Pumlumon: 10-16

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Clarendon: 1-5

Thursday 28th February 2019

Clarendon: 6-9

Monday 4th March 2019

Clarendon: 10-13

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Clarendon: 14-15

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Balmoral

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Blaenwern

Thursday 7th March 2019

Trefloyne

Blocks

Date of Inspection

Trefloyne: 71, 72

Monday 11th February 2019

Trefloyne: 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Trefloyne: 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr

Block

Date of Inspection

Cwrt Mawr K: 58, 59, 60

Monday 25th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr K: 55, 56, 57

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr J: 53, 54

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr J: 49, 50, 51, 52

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr H: 48

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr H: 43, 44, 45, 46, 47

Thursday 28th February 2019

Cwrt Mawr G: 39, 40, 41, 42

Monday 4th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr G: 37, 38

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr F: 35, 36

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr F: 31, 32, 33, 34

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr E: 21, 22, 23, 24

Thursday 7th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr E: 19, 20

Monday 11th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr D: 27, 30

Monday 11th March 2019

Cwrt Mawr D: 25, 26, 28, 29

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Pantycelyn-Penbryn

Block

Date of Inspection

Pantycelyn-Penbryn: ground / first floor

Monday 18th March 2019

Pantycelyn-Penbryn: Second floor

Tuesday 19th March 2019