10.1 Introduction

 1. This section provides a set of guidance notes for all those involved in undergraduate selection. It outlines policies relating to undergraduate selection as well as procedures for dealing with applications.

 2. The AQH section will be reviewed at the end of each undergraduate admissions cycle and updated to reflect policy and/or procedural developments.

 3. The Undergraduate Admissions Office is part of the Academic Registry and is located on the first floor of the Cledwyn Building.

Undergraduate Admissions Office, Academic Registry,
Cledwyn Building,
Aberystwyth University, Penglais Campus
Ceredigion. SY23 3DD

Generic contact details:
Tel: 01970 622021  E-mail: ug-admissions@aber.ac.uk

 4. The Undergraduate Admissions Office is open 9am – 5pm Monday-Thursday and 9am – 4pm on Friday (excluding public holidays and university closed days). Enquiries can be made in person, over the phone or via email. The office does not have dedicated social media platforms.