International Alumni

‌Aber alumni live in over 150 countries worldwide.  This means that they represent a truly phenomenal resource in terms of local knowledge, access, support and co-operation.  Here at Aber we aim to ensure that this potential for supporting each other is helped as a much as possible to flourish and grow.  Whether looking to do business in another country, moving there to live and work, or just passing through, the International Alumni Network is designed to offer mutual support and access to useful information.

We have been fortunate enough to secure the support of a number of individual alumni and local alumni clubs around the world, willing to act as local representatives and be contacted by other alumni.  These are listed below and you can learn more about them by clicking on their names.  If you live in a country or area not listed and you would be willing to help grow the network, please contact alumni@aber.ac.uk as we'd be delighted to hear from you and add you to our expanding list of "honorary consuls".

Africa

International Representatives - Africa

 

Eritrea

Contact at: eritrea@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Azeb Zere

 

Nigeria

Contact at: nigeria@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

Wenenda Garshon

Swaziland

Contact at: swaziland@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

Sizwe Mabaso

Uganda

Contact at: uganda@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

Erisa Mukwaba

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

Asia

International Representatives - Asia

 

Brunei

Contact at: brunei@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Nurul Rasyidah Ab Durahman

Japan

Contact at: japan@alumni.aber.ac.uk 

 Yuko Nakauchi

Jordan

Contact at: jordan@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

Yazan Mansour

Lebanon

Contact at: lebanon@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Farid El-Khoury

Malaysia

Contact at: malaysia@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Malaysian Aber Alumni Club

Pakistan

Contact at: pakistan@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Faisal Khan

Philippines

Contact at: philippines@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Jazmin Llana

Russian Federation

Contact at: russia@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Simon Morgan

Singapore

Contact at: singapore@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Turkey

Contact at: turkey@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Bozok Yucel

Vietnam

Contact at: vietnam@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

 

 

Thi Kieu Anh Truong

 

United Arab Emirates

Contact at: uae@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Faizal Reza

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

 

Europe

International Representatives - Europe

 

Bulgaria

Contact at: bulgaria@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Darrin Best

Denmark

Contact at: denmark@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Alexandra Fouracres

Greece

Contact at: greece@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Viktor Papatheodorou

Iceland

Contact at: iceland@alumni.aber.ac.uk

 

 

Ólafur Dýrmundsson

 

Italy

Contact at: italy@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Massimo Marletto

Luxembourg

Contact at: luxembourg@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Arnold Spruit

Malta

Contact at: maltarep@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Joe Doublet

Spain

Contact at: spain@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Natalia Udaondo Rodríguez

Sweden

Contact at: sweden@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Carl Danielsson

Switzerland‌

Contact at: switzerland@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Selina Vanier

North America

International Representatives - North America

 

USA - East

Contact at: usa-east@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Andrew McDonald

USA - South

Contact at: usa-south@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Jane Stilley

USA - West

Contact at: usa-west@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Angela Hawekotte

South America

International Representatives - South America

 

Brazil

Contact at: brazil@alumni.aber.ac.uk

Ian Wilkinson