All Staff (A-Z)

Picture Name Role Email Telephone
Dr Arddun Arwyn Dr Arddun Arwyn Lecturer in Modern History (Welsh Medium)
Prof Jenkyn Beverley Smith Prof Jenkyn Beverley Smith Emeritus Professor
Prof Peter Borsay Prof Peter Borsay Emeritus Professor
Ms Clare Church Ms Clare Church Part Time Teacher
Dr Richard Coopey Dr Richard Coopey Emeritus Senior Lecturer
Ms Hazel Couch Ms Hazel Couch Academic Registry Officer - Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 621773
Mr Joey Crozier Mr Joey Crozier Part Time Teacher
Mrs Glesni Davies Mrs Glesni Davies Academic Registry Officer - Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 621917
Dr Jeffrey Davies Dr Jeffrey Davies Emeritus Reader
Dr Rhun Emlyn Dr Rhun Emlyn Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622666
Dr Martin Fitzpatrick Dr Martin Fitzpatrick Emeritus Lecturer
Dr Miguel Hernandez Dr Miguel Hernandez Lecturer in American History +44 (0) 1970 621943
Mr Robert Ireland Mr Robert Ireland Honorary Appointment
Dr Bethan Jones Dr Bethan Jones Part Time Teacher
Dr David Jones Dr David Jones Reader +44 (0) 1970 622840
Dr Peter Lambert Dr Peter Lambert PhD Supervisor - History and Welsh History
Mr Ewan Lawry Mr Ewan Lawry Part Time Teacher
Mr David Lees Mr David Lees Part Time Teacher
Dr Yi Li Dr Yi Li Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622211
 Abby Monk Abby Monk Lecturer in Medieval History
Prof Richard Moore-Colyer Prof Richard Moore-Colyer Emeritus Professor
Prof Iwan Morus Prof Iwan Morus Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622670
Dr Elizabeth New Dr Elizabeth New Reader in History +44 (0) 1970 622671
Miss Heather Nicholas Miss Heather Nicholas Part Time Teacher
Dr Sian Nicholas Dr Sian Nicholas Professor +44 (0) 1970 622668
Dr Paul O'Leary Dr Paul O'Leary Professor in Welsh History +44 (0) 1970 622842
Prof Roger Price Prof Roger Price Emeritus Professor
Mr Jack Rendell Mr Jack Rendell Academic Registry Manager - Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 621995
Dr Hywel Gethin Rhys Dr Hywel Gethin Rhys Deputy Registrar +44 (0) 1970 622256
Mr Charles Roberts Mr Charles Roberts Part Time Teacher - History and Welsh History
Dr Michael Roberts Dr Michael Roberts Emeritus Lecturer
Prof William Rubinstein Prof William Rubinstein Emeritus Professor
Dr Alessandro Salvador Dr Alessandro Salvador Darlithydd Hanes Fodern (Cyfnod Penodol) +44 (0) 1970 622890
Dr Boyd Schlenther Dr Boyd Schlenther Emeritus Reader
Prof Phillipp Schofield Prof Phillipp Schofield Professor +44 (0) 1970 622660
Prof Leonard Scott Prof Leonard Scott Honorary Appointment +44 (0) 1970 622697
Dr Llinos Smith Dr Llinos Smith Emeritus Reader
Miss Farah Sukarto Miss Farah Sukarto AberForward - History & Welsh History
Ms Bethany Summerfield Ms Bethany Summerfield Part Time Teacher
Dr Louisa Taylor Dr Louisa Taylor Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622667
Mr Ceuron Tecwyn Mr Ceuron Tecwyn Academic Registry Admin Assistant - Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 623111 (x4587)
Dr Steve Thompson Dr Steve Thompson Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 621737
Dr Diana Valencia-Duarte Dr Diana Valencia-Duarte Lectureship in the History of the Global South
Prof Bjorn Weiler Prof Bjorn Weiler Professor +44 (0) 1970 621823
Dr Eryn White Dr Eryn White Reader +44 (0) 1970 622843