The Institute Executive



Institute Director Professor Tim Woods
Institute Manager Kath Williams
Director of Research Dr Andrew Davies 
Director of Postgraduate Studies Dr Dafydd Sills-Jones
Director of Learning and Teaching Dr Stephen Atherton 
Director of International Affairs Dr Alex Mangold
Director of Welsh Language and Culture Professor  Elin Haf Gruffydd Jones
Director of Marketing and Recruitment Vacant
Director of Employability  Professor Tim Woods
Director of Aberystwyth Arts Centre Dafydd Rhys     
Director of Music Dr David Russell Hulme
Head of Department for Theatre, Film and Television Studies   Dr Anwen Jones
Head of Department for English and Creative Writing Dr Louise Marshall
Head of Department for the School of Art Professor Robert Meyrick
Head of Department for Modern Languages Dr Guy Baron
Head of Department for Welsh Dr Cathryn Charnell-White
Head of The International English Centre Rachel Davey
Head of The School of Education Professor Malcolm Thomas