Information for EU Students

Students beginning study in the 2021/22 Academic years

Following the UK’s decision to withdraw from the European Union, the Welsh Government has confirmed that EU students starting in 2021-22 will not be eligible for UK government funding. From academic year 2021-22, EU students will be charged fees at the International student rate as seen on our Fees and Finance section.

For further information on coming to Aberystwyth University from the EU and to discuss your study options with us, do not hesitate to contact us: