Undergraduate Prizes

25 September 2014

Prizes for outstanding achievement in Mathematics last year were awarded at our induction events for second and third year students. The prizes are in memory of former members of staff in the department, including T.V. Davies, C. Easthope and V.C. Morton. The photo shows two successful second year students with prizes for first year performance, Kieran Quayne and Rebekah Ord, with Head of Department Simon Cox. Prizes were also awarded to third year students Bogdan Drinkov, Chelsea Coulson-Williams, Kieran Ward, Thomas Williams and Fiona Roche. Our congratulations to them all.