## Membership of Council and Committees (2024-25)

Independent Council and Committee Membership	Council	Audit, Risk and Assurance	Governance and Culture Committee	Investments	Nominations	Redundancy	Remuneration	Resources and Performance
Meri Huws (Chair)	~		$\checkmark$	~	✓ (Chair)		~	✓
Rhuanedd Richards (Deputy Chair)	~	✓				✓ (Chair)	✓ (Chair)	
Kate Eden	$\checkmark$			✓	✓			✓ (Chair)
Professor Simon Green	✓					$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$
Arwel Thomas	✓	$\checkmark$						$\checkmark$
Mark Tweed	$\checkmark$	✓ (Chair)						
Jane Usherwood	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$			✓		
Claire Vaughan	$\checkmark$		✓ (Chair)				✓	
Paul Bevan	$\checkmark$			✓(Chair)				$\checkmark$
Yusuf Ibrahim	$\checkmark$		~		~			
Daniel Richards	$\checkmark$	✓		√				
Sub-Committee members								
Mathew Norman								
Charu Miani							✓	
Nicola Wood			✓					