Are all students eligible to apply for a parking permit?

No. Only students who meet the following criteria are eligible to apply for a parking permit:

Students who live in:

  • Campus residences including Penbryn, Cwrt Mawr, Rosser, Trefloyne, Pentre Jane Morgan, Fferm Penglais.
  • Sea Front Halls (limited to 30 spaces) (Permits for Sea Front Halls are allocated on a first come first served basis)
  • Commuting students that have a term time address more than 3 miles outside Aberystwyth.