Research Centres and Groups Listed

Aberystwyth University has a thriving research community consisting of a wide range of research centres and research groups.

The webpages of the various research centres and groups provide a brief insight into their key research themes, main areas of interest, and principal aims:

Full List


Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty of Business and Physical Sciences