University Executive Group

Please note, in order to follow the correct protocol, phone calls and meetings are booked at the discretion of the Executive Personal assistants, therefore, on occasions, Vice-Chancellor's Office staff will direct individual parties to the appropriate department who may serve as the first point of contact before speaking with one of the Executive members. 

More information regarding the Executive Personal Assistants

Elizabeth Treasure

Professor Elizabeth Treasure

01970 622010

PA: Nerys Hywel

Chris Thomas

Professor Chris Thomas

01970 622008

PA: Charles Lloyd Harvey

Tim Woods

Professor Tim Woods

01970 622011

PA: Lucy Dolloway-Dumbrill

Anwen Jones

Dr Anwen Jones


Qiang Shen

Professor Qiang Shen

01970 621825

Neil Glasser

Professor Neil Glasser

01970 622785

Stephen Forster

Mr Stephen Forster

01970 622008

PA: Charles Lloyd Harvey

Rhodri Llwyd Morgan

Dr Rhodri Llwyd Morgan

01970 622010

PA: Nerys Hywel

Nicholas Rogers

Nicholas Rogers

01970 621714