Academic Departments

  • Physical Sciences buildingAberystwyth University has 17 departments across 6 Institutes


  • Research DepartmentResearch is an integral part of the University's mission and work.

Service Departments

  • Service DepartmentsStaff and students are supported by a number of Service Departments


  • The University has high quality facilities for staff and students.