Faculty staff

Pro Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences Professor Neil Glasser  nfg@aber.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1970 622785 
Associate Dean - Learning, Teaching and Student Experience  Professor Joanne Hamilton jvh@aber.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1970 621526
Associate Dean - Welsh-Medium Academic Provision  Dr Dylan Gwynn Jones   dyj@aber.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1970 622318 
Associate Dean - Research, Knowledge Exchange and Innovation Professor Alison Kingston-Smith ahk@aber.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1970 823062
Faculty Manager
Responsible for supporting Research, Non-student related activitiy and Faculty Operations Team.
Adrian Harvey  avh@aber.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1970 622368
Faculty Registrar
Responsible for supprting Teaching, Student related activity and Faculty Registry Team.
Rebecca Edwards  rje@aber.ac.uk   +44 (0) 1970 621651
Faculty Officer
Administrative support to Professor Nigel Holt (Head of Psychology) and Psychology and IBERS Penglais Campus Academic Staff
Stephen Humphreys tsh@aber.ac.uk +44 (0) 1970 624220
Faculty Officer 
Supporting Professor Iain Donnison (Head of IBERS) and IBERS Gogerddan Campus Staff with Administration and Research Grant support 
Caron Jones clj15@aber.ac.uk +44 (0) 1970 823095
Faculty Officer
Supporting Professor Alison Kingston-Smith (Associate Dean) and IBERS Gogerddan Campus Staff with Administration and Research Grant support
Mimi Lloyd mhl10@aber.ac.uk +44 (0) 1970 823056
Faculty Officer
Administrative support to Dr Sarah Davies (Head of Geography and Earth Sciences) and DGES Academic Staff
Elaine Lowe ell@aber.ac.uk +44 (0) 1970 622631

Staff Profiles for the Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences