University Closed Days and Public Holidays

This Year

University Closed Days and Public Holidays 2019/20

Bank and Public Holidays
 University Closed Days
  • Wednesday, 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday, 1st January 2020
  • Friday, 10th April 2020
  • Monday, 13th April 2020
  • Friday, 8th May 2020
  • Monday, 25th May 2020
  • Monday, 31st August 2020
  • Tuesday, 24th December 2019
  • Friday, 27th December 2019
  • Monday, 30th December 2019
  • Tuesday, 31st December 2019
  • Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Next Year

University Closed Days and Public Holidays 2020/21

Bank and Public Holidays
 University Closed Days
  • Friday, 25th December 2020
  • Monday, 28th December 2020
  • Friday, 1st January 2021
  • Friday, 2nd April 2021
  • Monday, 5th April 2021
  • Monday, 3rd May 2021
  • Monday, 31st May 2021
  • Monday, 30th August 2021
  • Thursday, 24th December 2020
  • Tuesday, 29th December 2020
  • Wednesday, 30th December 2020
  • Thursday, 31st December 2020
  • Tuesday, 6th April 2021