All Staff (A-Z)

Picture Name Role Email Telephone
Prof Martin Alexander Prof Martin Alexander Emeritus Honorary Appointment
Dr Eli Auslender Dr Eli Auslender 150th Anniversary Research Fellow +44 (0) 1970 622654
Mr Lewis Birley Mr Lewis Birley Part Time Teacher
Prof Berit Bliesemann de Guevara Prof Berit Bliesemann de Guevara Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622852
Prof Ken Booth Prof Ken Booth Emeritus Professor +44 (0) 1970 622694
Mr Daniel Bryant Mr Daniel Bryant Part Time Teacher
Dr Katy Budge Dr Katy Budge Lecturer in International Relations
Dr Regan Burles Dr Regan Burles Lecturer in International Relations +44 (0) 1970 621729
Miss Bethan Burnett Miss Bethan Burnett Part Time Teacher
Prof Ian Clark Prof Ian Clark Emeritus Professor
Dr Katja Daniels Dr Katja Daniels Academic Network Manager +44 (0) 1970 628753
Dr Andrew Davenport Dr Andrew Davenport Lecturer in International Politics +44 (0) 1970 621560
Dr Warren Dockter Dr Warren Dockter Honorary Appointment +44 (0) 1970 622689
Dr Onyinyechukwu Durueke Dr Onyinyechukwu Durueke Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow
Prof Jenny Edkins Prof Jenny Edkins Emeritus Professor
Dr Catrin Wyn Edwards Dr Catrin Wyn Edwards Darlithydd Cyfrwng Cymraeg Mewn Gwleidyddiaeth Ryngwladol +44 (0) 1970 622693
Dr Charalampos Efstathopoulos Dr Charalampos Efstathopoulos Senior Lecturer in International Politics of the Newly Emergent Powers & the Global Order +44 (0) 1970 622703
Dr Anwen Elias Dr Anwen Elias Reader in Politics +44 (0) 1970 621819
 Patrick Finney Patrick Finney Reader in International History +44 (0) 1970 622858
Dr Aviva Guttmann Dr Aviva Guttmann Lecturer in Strategy and Intelligence
Dr Hannah Hughes Dr Hannah Hughes Senior Lecturer in International Politics and Climate Change
Dr R Gerald Hughes Dr R Gerald Hughes Reader +44 (0) 1970 628565
Mr Richard Hughes Mr Richard Hughes Part Time Teacher
Prof Patrick Jackson Prof Patrick Jackson Honorary Professor
Prof Milja Kurki Prof Milja Kurki EH Carr Chair +44 (0) 1970 628639
Dr Huw Lewis Dr Huw Lewis Senior Lecturer in International Politics +44 (0) 1970 628638
Mr Owain Lewis Mr Owain Lewis Associate Lecturer
Dr Anastassiya Mahon Dr Anastassiya Mahon Associate Lecturer in Security Studies
Dr Dylan Marshall Dr Dylan Marshall ESRC Post Doctoral Fellow
Dr Jenny Mathers Dr Jenny Mathers Senior Lecturer in International Politics +44 (0) 1970 622705
Dr Gillian McFadyen Dr Gillian McFadyen Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622695
Prof Colin McInnes Prof Colin McInnes Emeritus Professor +44 (0) 1970 622700
Prof Mustapha Pasha Prof Mustapha Pasha Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 621767
Dr Christopher Phillips Dr Christopher Phillips Lecturer in the History of Warfare +44 (0) 1970 628672
Dr Douglas Pryer Dr Douglas Pryer Associate Lecturer in Military History and Strategy +44 (0) 1970 622825
 Rachel Rea Rachel Rea Creative Events Manager +44 (0) 1970 622923
Mrs Donia Richards Mrs Donia Richards Academic Registry Officer - Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 622708
Dr Elin Royles Dr Elin Royles Reader +44 (0) 1970 622690
Dr Jan Ruzicka Dr Jan Ruzicka Lecturer in Security Studies +44 (0) 1970 628673
Dr Alistair Shepherd Dr Alistair Shepherd Senior Lecturer in European Security +44 (0) 1970 628636
Dr Kamila Stullerova Dr Kamila Stullerova Senior Lecturer in International Politics +44 (0) 1970 628792
Prof Hidemi Suganami Prof Hidemi Suganami Emeritus Professor
Dr Lucy Taylor Dr Lucy Taylor Senior Lecturer in Latin American Studies +44 (0) 1970 622701
Mr Ceuron Tecwyn Mr Ceuron Tecwyn Academic Registry Admin Assistant - Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences +44 (0) 1970 628634
Dr James Vaughan Dr James Vaughan Lecturer in International History +44 (0) 1970 622692
Dr Rachel Vaughan Dr Rachel Vaughan Editorial Assistant for International Relations Journal +44 (0) 1970 622387
Dr Tom Vaughan Dr Tom Vaughan Lecturer in Strategy and Intelligence (Teaching and Research) +44 (0) 1970 622271
Dr Jana Wattenberg Dr Jana Wattenberg UKRI postdoctoral fellow (Horizon Europe Guarantee Scheme for Marie Sklodowska Curie Global Fellowship) +44 (0) 1970 621713
Prof Howard Williams Prof Howard Williams Emeritus Professor
Dr John Wood Dr John Wood Lecturer in Politics and International Relations +44 (0) 1970 622143
Ms Agnieszka Ziatek-Tith Ms Agnieszka Ziatek-Tith Finance Officer