Inspections

A kitchen in one of the flats in Fferm Penglais

If you have lived with us in previous years you will remember that we conducted 3 weekly cleaning inspections within your communal areas.  Due to the current situation we will be completing checks on the fire safety equipment in your communal area and we will be making sure that nothing in your flat poses a health and safety risk to yourselves or others.

 

What?

We will be doing a visual check of the fire extinguisher and blankets within your accommodation; we will also check that no fire equipment has been tampered with. We will ensure that there are sterile fire escape routes within your communal areas and the team will record an observation of the general cleanliness of your communal spaces.

Where?

In the communal areas of your flat / house.

Who?

A team leader who will be wearing full uniform and carrying I.D will be undertaking fire safety and compliance checks within the communal areas of your flat. To keep yourselves and our staff safe please adhere to social distancing within the flats/houses whilst the team leaders undertake the checks

When?

The checks will be carried out between the hours of 9.30am and 4.30pm.

Please see the table below to check when we will be visiting you.

 

 

Monday

11/10/2021

Tuesday

12/10/2021

Wednesday

13/10/2021

Thursday

14/10/2021

Friday

15/10/2021

Fferm Penglais 1,2,7,8

Cwrt Mawr A,B,D,J

Fferm Penglais 3,4,9,10

Cwrt Mawr C,F,K

Rosser G

Fferm Penglais 5,6,11,12

Cwrt Mawr G,H

Rosser C

Fferm Penglais 15,16,17,18

Rosser D

Treflone A

 

Monday

18/10/2021

Tuesday

19/10/2021

Wednesday

20/10/2021

Thursday

21/10/2021

Friday

22/10/2021

PJM 1-24

Fferm Penglais 19

Rosser E

PJM 25-48

Fferm Penglais 20

Rosser F

PJM 49-74

Fferm Penglais 21

PJM 75-98

Fferm Penglais 22

 

 Monday

25/10/2021

 Tuesday

26/10/2021

Wednesday

27/10/2021

 Thursday

28/10/2021

Friday

29/10/2021

PJM 99-123

PJM 124-148

PJM 149-178

Pantycelyn

 

Monday 01/11/2021

Tuesday 02/11/2021  Wednesday 03/11/2021  Thursday 04/11/2021  Friday 05/11/2021 

Fferm Penglais 1,2,7,8

Cwrt Mawr A,B,D,J

Fferm Penglais 3,4,9,10

Cwrt Mawr C,F,K

Rosser G

Fferm Penglais 5,6,11,12

Cwrt Mawr G,H

Rosser c

Fferm Penglais 15,16,17,18

Trefloyne A

Rosser D

 

Monday 08/11/2021 

Tuesday 09/11/2021  Wednesday 10/11/2021  Thursday 11/11/2021  Friday 12/11/2021 

PJM 1-24 

Fferm Penglais 19

Rosser E  

PJM 25-48

Fferm Penglais 20

Rosser F 

PJM 49-74

Fferm Penglais 21

PJM 75-98 

Fferm Penglais 22

 

 

Monday 15/11/2021

 

Tuesday 16/11/2021

Wednesday 17/11/2021

Thursday 18/11/2021

Friday 19/11/2021 

PJM 99-123

PJM 124-148

PJM 149-178

Fferm Penglais 14 A,B,C

Fferm Penglais 13 A,B,C,D

Pantcelyn 

Fferm Penglais 14 D,E,F

Fferm Penglais 13 E,F,G,H,M

Monday 22/11/2021

Tuesday 23/11/2021

Wednesday 24/11/2021

Thursday 25/11/2021

Friday 26/11/2021

 

 

Fferm Penglais 1,2,7,8

Cwrt Mawr A,B,D,J

 

Fferm Penglais 3,4,9,10

Cwrt Mawr C,F,K

Rosser G

Fferm Penglais 5,6,11,12

Cwrt Mawr G,H

Rosser C

Fferm Penglais 15,16,17,18

Rosser D

Trefloyne A

 

Monday 29/11/2021

Tuesday 30/11/2021

Wednesday 01/12/2021

Thursday 02/12/2021

Friday 03/12/2021

 

PJM 1-24

Fferm Penglais 19

 

 

Rosser E 

PJM 25-48

Fferm Penglais 20

Rosser F 

PJM 49-74

Fferm Penglais 21

PJM 75-98

Fferm Penglais 22

 

Monday 06/12/2021

Tuesday 07/12/2021

Wednesday 08/12/2021

Thursday 09/12/2021

Friday 10/12/2021

 

 

PJM 99-123

 

PJM 124-148

 

PJM 149-178

 

Pantycelyn