All Staff (A-Z)

Picture Name Role Email Telephone
Dr Peter Abrahams Dr Peter Abrahams Emeritus Reader +44 (0) 1970 622584
Prof Richard Bevins Prof Richard Bevins Honorary Appointment
Dr Jemma Bezant Dr Jemma Bezant Fieldwork Technician
Prof Paul Brewer Prof Paul Brewer Professor +44 (0) 1970 622586
Dr Pete Bunting Dr Pete Bunting Reader +44 (0) 1970 622615
Dr Marie Busfield Dr Marie Busfield Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 621860
Mr Jason Bush Mr Jason Bush Associate Lecturer
Miss Liliana Castillo Villamor Miss Liliana Castillo Villamor Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Melissa Chapot Dr Melissa Chapot Research Fellow - Investigating the Deep Roots of Human Behaviour
Mr Sebastien Chognard Mr Sebastien Chognard Data Scientist - Ser Cymru
Mr William Collier Mr William Collier Associate Lecturer
Mr Jack Cook Mr Jack Cook Earth Observation and GIS Analyst - GEOM
Dr Cheryl Davies Dr Cheryl Davies Microbiologist
Dr Jeremy Davies Dr Jeremy Davies Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622626
Mr Marc Davies Mr Marc Davies Fieldwork Technician
Mr Matthew Davies Mr Matthew Davies Fieldwork Technician
Dr Sarah Davies Dr Sarah Davies Head of Department (Geography) +44 (0) 1970 622585
Prof Robert Dodgshon Prof Robert Dodgshon Emeritus Professor
Dr Samuel Doyle Dr Samuel Doyle Post-Doctoral Research Assistant in Glaciology
Prof Geoff Duller Prof Geoff Duller Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622611
Mr Ifan Edwards Mr Ifan Edwards Environmental Monitoring Assistant
Dr Rebecca Edwards Dr Rebecca Edwards Faculty Registrar - Faculty of Earth & Life Sciences +44 (0) 1970 621651
Dr Georgina Ettritch Dr Georgina Ettritch Earth Observation and GIS Analyst - GEOM
Mr Ken Evans Mr Ken Evans Project Finance and Administration Officer +44 (0) 1970 621582
Mr Thomas Faulkner Mr Thomas Faulkner Fieldwork Technician
Prof Ron Fuge Prof Ron Fuge Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622642
Dr Elizabeth Gagen Dr Elizabeth Gagen Senior Lecturer in Human Geography
Prof Neil Glasser Prof Neil Glasser Pro Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Earth & Life Sciences +44 (0) 1970 622785
Mr Felix Goodwin Mr Felix Goodwin Fieldwork Technician
Prof John Grattan Prof John Grattan Professor +44 (0) 1970 622922
Dr Hywel Griffiths Dr Hywel Griffiths Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622674
Mr Ian Grimsley Mr Ian Grimsley Environmental Monitoring Assistant
Mr Andy Hague Mr Andy Hague Relief Fieldwork Technician
Mr Rhys Hale Mr Rhys Hale Project Administration and Finance Officer- GEOM
Prof Michael Hambrey Prof Michael Hambrey Emeritus Professor +44 (0) 1970 621860
Dr Andy Hardy Dr Andy Hardy Lecturer in Remote Sensing and GIS +44 (0) 1970 621522
Mrs Anne Harris Mrs Anne Harris Project Administration and Finance Officer- GEOM +44 (0) 1970 622845
Dr Jesse Heley Dr Jesse Heley Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 621601
Mr Adam Hepburn Mr Adam Hepburn Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ffion Hoare Mrs Ffion Hoare Academic Registry Manager - Faculty of Earth & Life Sciences +44 (0) 1970 622022
Dr Tom Holt Dr Tom Holt Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 628449
Mrs Pauline Rosina Hopkins Mrs Pauline Rosina Hopkins Administrative Assistant
Dr Adrian Horton Dr Adrian Horton Associate Lecturer in Environmental Science
Dr Gareth Hoskins Dr Gareth Hoskins Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622630
Prof Bryn Hubbard Prof Bryn Hubbard Professor +44 (0) 1970 622783
Ms Jan Hulin Ms Jan Hulin Associate Lecturer
Mr Clive Hurford Mr Clive Hurford Research Scientist and Field Surveyor
Dr Tristram Irvine-Fynn Dr Tristram Irvine-Fynn Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622784
Dr Keith James Dr Keith James Honorary Appointment
Mr Elikana John Mr Elikana John Research Assistant
Dr Cerys Jones Dr Cerys Jones Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622648
Dr Morgan Jones Dr Morgan Jones Associate Lecturer - Hohai
 Rhys Dafydd Jones Rhys Dafydd Jones Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622647
Prof Rhys Jones Prof Rhys Jones Professor +44 (0) 1970 622594
Prof David Kay Prof David Kay Professor +44 (0) 1970 622634
Miss Heather Kay Miss Heather Kay Assistant Project Manager +44 (0) 1970 622592
Miss Marie Kelly Miss Marie Kelly Senior Technical Project Manager +44 (0) 1970 621965
Ms Flossie Kingsbury Ms Flossie Kingsbury Post-doctoral Research Associate (WISERD Civil Society)
Dr Sebastian Kreutzer Dr Sebastian Kreutzer Marie Curie Fellow +44 (0) 1970 622658
Prof Henry Lamb Prof Henry Lamb Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622597
Mr Reg Leftley Mr Reg Leftley Fieldwork Technician
Mrs Wendy Leftley Mrs Wendy Leftley Fieldwork Technician
Mr Marton Lendvay Mr Marton Lendvay Associate Lecturer in Environmental Science
Ms Rachel Lilley Ms Rachel Lilley Interdisciplinary Research Centre Coordinator +44 (0) 1970 622627
Dr Sioned Llywelyn Dr Sioned Llywelyn Associate Lecturer
Prof Richard Lucas Prof Richard Lucas Sêr Cymru Chair
Mr Simon Luscombe Mr Simon Luscombe Fieldwork Technician
Dr Siobhan Maderson Dr Siobhan Maderson Post-Doctoral Research Fellow +44 (0) 1970 622580
Prof Alex Maltman Prof Alex Maltman Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1970 622655
Prof Peter Merriman Prof Peter Merriman Professor in Human Geography +44 (0) 1970 622574
Dr Katie Miles Dr Katie Miles Associate Lecturer
Dr Andy Mitchell Dr Andy Mitchell Reader in Microbial Geochemistry +44 (0) 1970 622640
Mr Gregory Oakes Mr Gregory Oakes PDRA - Earth Observation Scientist
Dr Anthonia Ijeoma Onyeahialam Dr Anthonia Ijeoma Onyeahialam Earth Observation and GIS Scientist - GEOM Project
Dr Timothy Palmer Dr Timothy Palmer Honorary Appointment
Prof Nick Pearce Prof Nick Pearce Professor +44 (0) 1970 622599
Dr Bill Perkins Dr Bill Perkins Reader +44 (0) 1970 622636
Dr Andrew Phillips Dr Andrew Phillips Data Analyst
Ms Robyn Pinder Ms Robyn Pinder Laboratory Assistant
Dr Carole Planque Dr Carole Planque Post-Doctoral Research Fellow - Remote Sensing / Data Scientist
Dr Suvarna Punalekar Dr Suvarna Punalekar Remote Sensing / Data Scientist
Miss Cara Rainbow Miss Cara Rainbow Administrator
Mr Garry Renshaw Mr Garry Renshaw Fieldwork Technician
Prof Helen Roberts Prof Helen Roberts Professor +44 (0) 1970 622604
Dr Patrick Robson Dr Patrick Robson Post-Doctoral Research Associate (EU CHERISH) +44 (0) 1970 622616
Dr Mitch Rose Dr Mitch Rose Senior Lecturer in Human Geography +44 (0) 1970 622582
Ms Amy Sanders Ms Amy Sanders Post-Doctoral Research Associate - WISERD
Miss Beth Saunders Miss Beth Saunders Associate Lecturer
Dr Ian Saunders Dr Ian Saunders Teaching Laboratory Technician +44 (0) 1970 622593
Miss Molly Scott-Lydiate Miss Molly Scott-Lydiate Fieldwork Technician
Mr Graham Seabrook Mr Graham Seabrook Fieldwork Technician
Dr Rita Singer Dr Rita Singer Post-Doctoral Research Associate - Project Coordinator +44 (0) 1970 622654
Dr Carl Stapleton Dr Carl Stapleton Research Assistant
Prof Andrew Thomas Prof Andrew Thomas Chair +44 (0) 1970 622781
Dr Harry Toland Dr Harry Toland Associate Lecturer in Environmental Science
Prof Stephen Tooth Prof Stephen Tooth Chair +44 (0) 1970 622361
Prof Mike Walker Prof Mike Walker Honorary Appointment
Dr Marc Welsh Dr Marc Welsh Associate Lecturer (Integrated Foundation Year Programme) +44 (0) 1970 622600
Mr David Whitehead Mr David Whitehead Environmental Monitoring Assistant
Prof Mark Whitehead Prof Mark Whitehead Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622609
Prof Ann Wintle Prof Ann Wintle Emeritus Professor +44 (0) 1970 622658
Prof Michael Woods Prof Michael Woods Personal Chair +44 (0) 1970 622589
Dr Mark Wyer Dr Mark Wyer Postdoctoral Research Assistant (PDRA) +44 (0) 1970 622719
Dr Peter Wyn-Jones Dr Peter Wyn-Jones Honorary Appointment
Miss Hollie Wynne Miss Hollie Wynne Laboratory Assistant +44 (0) 1970 622541